• couple-cooking-500

    Mental health recovery happens here!

Staff Leadership


Shawn Murphy, M.A., CPRP
Executive Director


Dianne Keller
Director of Operations


Lori Jones
Director of SWEEP Optical


Scott Sherwood
Director of Career Services


Devin Jenkins
Director of Facilities

Angie Guion, LCSW
Counseling & Community Support Program Supervisor

Cory Suratt
Intensive Services Program Supervisor

Holly Ingling, M.S., CRC
Employment Specialist Supervisor

Diana Johnson 
Pathways Supervisor